Latest Products http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in Latest Products Mon, 13 Jul 2020 23:44:55 +0530 en-us http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in Bentonite Powder http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/bentonite-powder.htm http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/bentonite-powder.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered among the best manufacturers, exporters, and suppliers of Bentonite Powder in New Delhi, Delhi, India. We supply Natural Bentonite powder and Calcium bentonite powder to our customers at nominal rates. Industrial Chemicals http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/industrial-chemicals.htm http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/industrial-chemicals.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the top manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of various Industrial Chemicals in New Delhi, Delhi, India. We supply fine quality chemicals like mud chemicals, drilling chemicals. Drilling Fluid http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/drilling-fluid.htm http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/drilling-fluid.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reputed exporters of Drilling Fluid in New Delhi, India. These fluids are extensively used in numerous industries and are factory-made as per the industry standards and norms. Mud Chemicals http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/mud-chemicals.htm http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/mud-chemicals.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Counted amongst one of the reputed suppliers of Mud Chemicals our team of professionals ensures that only quality approved product reaches the customers. We assure that all the chemicals are prepared. Drilling Chemicals http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/drilling-chemicals.htm http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/drilling-chemicals.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Drilling Chemicals are one of the highly demanded product from our product range. The chemical is formulated in the right composition and provides the best result. These are packed in safe packages to avoid any spillage. Fluid Loss Control Agent http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/fluid-loss-control-agent.htm http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/fluid-loss-control-agent.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The offered Fluid Loss Control Agent is prepared by our experts in safe environment catering to the international safety and quality standards. The chemicals have wide applications in several industrial processes. Natural Bentonite Powder http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/natural-bentonite-powder.htm http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/natural-bentonite-powder.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Natural Bentonite Powder supplied by us is formulated in the right composition and adheres to the standards as set by the industry. They are quality tested and permitted by our team and guarantees effective result every time. Calcium Bentonite Powder http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/calcium-bentonite-powder.htm http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/calcium-bentonite-powder.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For the best Calcium Bentonite Powder, you can place an order with us. We handle urgent and bulk orders easily without any scope for delay or defects. The offered product is made in the right composition as per the industry standards. Hydrated Lime Powder http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/hydrated-lime-powder.htm http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/hydrated-lime-powder.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in New Delhi, India, we offer one of the finest quality Hydrated Lime Powder to our esteemed clients. The powder is formulated in the right composition as per the standards and is completely safe to use. Algaecide Chemicals http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/algaecide-chemicals.htm http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/algaecide-chemicals.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Algaecide Chemicals help to kill algae when they are added to water. Some of the examples are copper sulphate, iron salts, rosin amine salts. They are very effective for killing the algae. Antifoam Emulsion http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/antifoam-emulsion.htm http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/antifoam-emulsion.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Antifoam Emulsion which is quality tested and approved. They are known to have the same properties as the powder form with the only difference being they can be applied in watery solutions as well. Biocide Chemicals http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/biocide-chemicals.htm http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/biocide-chemicals.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Biocide Chemicals is one of the most required products amongst our client base. These chemicals are prepared in proper conditions and in the right composition to ensure effective results along with safety. Boiler Water Chemicals http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/boiler-water-chemicals.htm http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/boiler-water-chemicals.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The offered Boiler Water Chemicals include all the chemicals which are used for various applications like oxygen scavenging, scale inhibition, corrosion inhibition, and antifoaming and alkalinity control. Clearing Nuts http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/clearing-nuts.htm http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/clearing-nuts.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for our premium quality Clearing Nuts to our customers worldwide. They are manufactured as per the industrial safety and quality norms and assure a long life. We provide customised orders to our customers. Corrosion Inhibitors http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/corrosion-inhibitors.htm http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/corrosion-inhibitors.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Corrosion Inhibitors supplied by us are widely demanded as they are very helpful in preventing corrosion of various industrial elements that go through adverse processes. It is one of the favourite products amongst our clients. Disinfectant Chemicals http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/disinfectant-chemicals.htm http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/disinfectant-chemicals.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Disinfectant Chemicals which are used in various industries. Several disinfectants like ozone are used in the pharmaceutical industry for drinking water preparation and treatment of process water.  Flocculant Chemicals http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/flocculant-chemicals.htm http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/flocculant-chemicals.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Flocculent Chemicals which is used widely in various industries. These chemicals are processed and formulated in the true composition to guarantee safety during use. They are prepared keeping in mind the quality norms of the industry. Neutralizing Chemicals http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/neutralizing-chemicals.htm http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/neutralizing-chemicals.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are based in New Delhi, India, and offer the best quality Neutralizing Chemicals to our customers at affordable prices. The chemicals are packed safely to avoid any kind of damage while being shipped. Oxygen Scavenger http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/oxygen-scavenger.htm http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/oxygen-scavenger.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Oxygen Scavenger provided by us is highly demanded in the market. Oxygen scavenging refers to preventing oxygen from introducing oxidation reaction. The chemicals used in the product in the right composition ensure effective result every time. Aquarium Water Conditioner http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/aquarium-water-conditioner.htm http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/aquarium-water-conditioner.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As we are reckoned as a leading supplier of Aquarium Water Conditioner and we assure our customers of the finest quality product every time. You can place urgent orders with us with an assurance of prompt delivery. Resin Cleaning Solution http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/resin-cleaning-solution.htm http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/resin-cleaning-solution.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Resin Cleaning Solution is widely used in industries for various cleansing procedures. It consists of various chemicals with cleansing properties which are used for cleansing treatment. They are prepared in the right composition. Scale Inhibitor http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/scale-inhibitor.htm http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/scale-inhibitor.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Scale Inhibitor is the precipitate which is formed on surfaces when it is in contact with water as a result of the precipitation of the normally soluble solids. These chemicals are prepared in the right composition. Soil Stabilizer http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/soil-stabilizer.htm http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/soil-stabilizer.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide the best quality Soil Stabilizer to our customers. They are manufactured as per the quality and safety norms as per international standards. They are provided in damage-proof packages with an assurance of on timely delivery. Antifoam Powder http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/antifoam-powder.htm http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/antifoam-powder.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Antifoam Powder has wide uses in a various range of applications and conditions. The product is odourless, tasteless, non-volatile, non-toxic and does not corrode materials. They are not advisable to be used in watery solutions. Coagulant Chemicals http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/coagulant-chemicals.htm http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/coagulant-chemicals.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Coagulant Chemicals provided by us are formulated in adherence to the safety standards of the industry. They are provided in safe packages that assure no defects. These chemicals are widely in demand for its various applications in industries.  Hydrogen Peroxide Solution http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/hydrogen-peroxide-solution.htm http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/hydrogen-peroxide-solution.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrogen Peroxide Solution is one of the most used chemicals in industries. They find a wide range of uses and are one of the important chemicals. We supply the best quality product at pocket-friendly prices. pH Conditioner http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/ph-conditioner.htm http://www.drillingfluidspolymer.in/ph-conditioner.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The pH Conditioner is used in water in order to prevent corrosion and dissolution of lead into water supplies. During the pH treatment adjustments are required which are done under the supervision of professionals